• Upcoming Events

     

    This Week’s Regular Activities
    Mon-Wed           9 am-1 pm           Thrift Shop sorting and pricing

    Tues-Friday        9am-3pm            Administrative office open

    Thursday           11am- 8 pm           Thrift Shop is open

    Friday                   9:15 am               Lectio Divina 
    Sunday                9:15                       Choir rehearsal

                                 10 am                   Worship with Children’s Community


    Dates to Remember      

    Mon April 18          7:30 pm          Soul Collage® 

    Thurs April 21            7-8:30           Death Café

    Friday April 22           7-9  pm        All-ages Games Night

    Monday April 25      7:30 pm       Meditation

    Saturday April 30    9am-3pm    Annual Spring Clean-up

    Sunday May 8           1-4 pm          Remembrance Lantern Workshop

    Friday May 13         7:00 pm          Deep Cove Coffee House

    Saturday May 14     11am -4pm   'United in Spirit' Open House

    Tues June 7               7:30 pm        Gospel Choir Practice

    Sunday June 12      10:00am          Gospel Sunday (rehearsal 9:15 am)

                                     11:00 am         Annual Church Picnic/Chicken BBQ

     

     

    Contact the office or visit our website for more information on these and other church activities.